Return to Headlines

Student Recognition


Asa Clark Middle School recognizes students four times a year through a program called "Pirate Pride".  Students are recognized for exemplifying Core Competencies (critical thinking and problem solving, creativity and innovation, collaboration, citizenship, communication, information technology, and college/career readiness).  Students recognized for the 3rd quarter of the 2018-19 school year are as follows:


  • Sofia Glenn, Kylee Kane, Gabby Westphal, Izzy Skrivanie, Eli Woelffer, Jacob Bruner, Lydia Laporte, Aiden Watson, Grace Scott, Isabella Lederer, Leah Dixon, Dominick Cross, Hannah Hassel, Addison Young, Aryman Asthana, Gaurav Sachdeva, Nick Frank, Joshua Visaya, Jackson Dillemuth, RJ Ruiz, Helena Cady, Ashlynn Sherman, Molly Gilson, Ava Babler, Maddie Gilbert, and Hannah Sobczak.





Asa Clark Middle School recognizes students several times during the school year through a program called "STARS" which stands for "Students That Are Really Special".  Students could be recognized for a simple act of kindness, overall positive attitude, academic achievement, improved effort, or something extra-curricular.  Students recognized for 3rd quarter for the 2018-19 school year are as follows: 


  • Makenna Otto, Tommy Haga, RJ Ruiz, Colin Gottfried, Caelan Shafer, Lynda Vizcaino, Alex Beaudry, Elsa Ebenhoch, Andrea Nutt, Chase Barrow, Maddie Gilbert, Lauren Greenwald, Jeffrey Cunningham, Ava Westerman, Audrey Lehnen, Nick Frank, Ian Trotier, Logan Schill, Paige Pulchinski, and Gavin Hake.